Back 26 June 2018 | News

15-year celebration of the Chief Economist Team, DG COMP

On June 26th, DG Competition’s Chief Economist Team celebrated its 15th anniversary. Four current or past E.CA economists took part in this event: Lars-Hendrik Röller, the first Chief Economist and one of E.CA Economics founders, Hans W. Friederiszick, Ela Glowicka and Vincent Verouden. Commissioner Vestager and Director General Laitenberger congratulated the CET.